• Reviews for John Anderson

    Eric Conder

    December 19, 2018

    John is an absolute pleasure to work with. He makes the loan experience easy and pleasant. This is our 2nd time working with John and his team, and the experience has been fantastic both times.

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    Debra Irwin

    November 30, 2018

    Always pleasant to speak with.

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    Zachary Patton

    November 20, 2018

    Thorough communication

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    Allison Murphy

    November 8, 2018

    Everyone was great with keeping us updated every step of the way. Even when my husband and I were dragging our feet, everyone was so nice and patient with us.

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    William Murphy

    November 8, 2018

    John and his team were great communicating and very easily reached for any questions

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    Kirkman Cason

    October 29, 2018

    This is my second time using John and Fairway IMC for my home loan. I shopped around then as I did this time and all roads kept leading to Fairway. Not only did they get me the best possible rate, John also had our loan funded and closed within 3 weeks! A feat I had thought was not doable. Thanks John and Fairway IMC!

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    William Rogers Jr

    October 25, 2018

    John and the others I worked with were very professional compared to other lenders I have used. I only had to send them documents one time and they were very fast and communicated very well.

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    Jacob Dembowski

    October 22, 2018

    Great communication and let us know step-by-step on how the process was going

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    Chad Hayhurst

    October 22, 2018

    Flexible, responsive, and supportive...

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    Sandra Dembowski

    October 19, 2018

    Unfortunately due to what I do for a living, we ran into several hurdles that we had to overcome in order to be pre-approved for a new mortgage. However, John helped get us through each of the hurdles and was with us all the way through the mortgage loan process. Thank you John!

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    Joshua Swanson

    September 24, 2018

  • Reviews for John Anderson

    Kent Wiginton

    September 20, 2018

    John and his team were great. They made the whole experience easy.